EE/EET 2240 Class Notes - Spring 2018

Select from the choices below:

Tuesday,January 09 Introduction, Components, Nodes, KCL, KVL Notes
Thursday,January 11 Class Cancelled
Tuesday,January 16 Ohm's Law, Passive Sign Convention, Power Calculations Notes
Thursday,January 18 PSC, Power, Current Divider Notes
Tuesday,January 23 Current & Voltage Divider, Equivalent Resistance Notes
Thursday,January 25 Equivalent Resistance, Nodal Analysis, Dependent Sources Notes
Tuesday,January 30 Homework Questions, Nodal Analysis, Cramer's Rule Notes
Thursday,February 01 Dependent Sources, Nodal Analysis Notes
Tuesday,February 06 Nodal Analysis, Mesh Analysis Notes
Thursday,February 08 Mesh Analysis Notes
Tuesday,February 13 Class Dismissed
Thursday,February 15 Exam #1
Tuesday,February 20 Class Dismissed
Thursday,February 22 Linearity/Proportionality, Superposition Notes